UAE vs Ireland Match Prediction 1st T20 Preview 14 Feb

UAE vs Ireland Match Prediction

UAE vs Ireland Match Prediction 1st T20 Preview Who Will Win on Sunday 14th February . The first match of t20 series schedule to play between UAE vs IRE match prediction live from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Get the full details of Today T20 Match Prediction with cricinfo live score ball by ball coverage and cricket live commentary here at

UAE vs Ireland Match PredictionThe UAE scored a noteworthy triumph on Thursday behind Amjad Javed’s inside and out fabulousness as they held off Scotland for a nine-run Twenty20 global win. In their first senior triumph subsequent to a November T20 win over Oman, the Emirates tackled the favored Scotland side in Dubai and pulverized their last part to shield 148. The UAE batted initially, as Javed top scored with a slick 79 that included five sixes and five limits. Mohammed Shahzad (16) and Shaiman Anwar (15) manufactured the UAE innings before Javed came in at No 4 with the hosts at 40-3. He imparted associations of 35 to Mohammed Usman (9), 36 with Saqlain Haider (7) and 34 with Rohan Mustafa (12) preceding he was gotten out from a Safyaan Sharif conveyance for the 6th wicket in the last over with the UAE at 145. Sharif drove the Scottish knocking down some pins assault with 4-24 figures. Michael Leask, who made the catch on Javed at square leg, included 2-26. Scotland dashed toward the aggregate, looking in strong position at 102-5 in the fifteenth over with top-scorer Preston Mommsen (56) still on strike as Richie Berrington (16) was felled by a Mustafa get from a Zaheed Maqsood conveyance for the ffith wicket. Leask (6) and Josh Davey (2) fell inexpensively for the following two wickets, however, and Mommsen was gotten and rocked the bowling alley by Mustafa with eight balls remaining. Requiring 12 from the last over with two wickets close by, Javed rocked the bowling alley out Mark Watt (4) on the third ball and no genuine risk was mounted. Javed brought 2-19 in with the ball, and Mohammed Naveed took 2-16.


UAE vs Ireland Match Prediction 1st T20 Preview 14 Feb

UAE win the toss chose to bat first but Ireland will win the match. The Emirates will next play a two-match T20 arrangement with Ireland, on February 15-16. Ireland have named an accomplished 15-man squad for the following month’s ICC World Twenty20 in India. This is a gathering with a lot of prepared campaigner and commander William Porterfield is only one of five players prepared to set out on a fifth crusade in this opposition. Porterfield was in charge when Ireland initially contended in the T20 worldwide masterpiece in England in 2009. Alongside the O’Brien siblings, Paul Stirling and Gary Wilson, he has joined in every one of the three resulting occasions in the West Indies, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Ireland have been attracted the same gathering as The Netherlands, Oman and Bangladesh, with the victors fitting the bill for the Super 10 stage. Pace bowler Boyd Rankin is in the squad taking after his late change once more from England, where he had would have liked to manufacture a test vocation. Ireland will go into the World T20 in great structure having won the InterContinenal Cup a week ago. Ireland have taken striking scalps at world containers as of late, including Pakistan and England and they will would like to add to that rundown. The competition gets in progress in ahead of schedule match, with Ireland’s first match against Oman on 9 March.


Today T20 Match Details:

Event: Ireland Tour of UAE,
Match: 1st Match
Teams: United Arab Emirates vs Ireland
Date: Feb 14,
Time: 3:00 PM | 09:30 AM GMT | 09:30 PM LOCAL
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Today Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Ten Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports


United Arab Emirates T20 Team Squad: Ahmed Raza (c), Amjad Javed, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Hafiz Qaleem, Laxman Sreekumar, Mohammad Naveed, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Usman, Qadeer Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa, Saqlain Haider, Shaiman Anwar, Swapnil Patil (wk), Usman Mushtaq, Zaheer Maqsood

Ireland T20 Team Squad: William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, Alex Cusack, George Dockrell, Tyrone Kane, Andrew McBrine, Graeme McCarter, John Mooney, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Stuart Poynter, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young, Andrew Poynter,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post