U19 World Cup Namibia vs Nepal Match Prediction Preview 11 Feb

Nepal vs Namibia Prediction Tips ODI Match Preview Live Score Ball By Ball

U19 World Cup Namibia vs Nepal Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win on Thursday 11th February . The 7th Place Play-off odi match of ICC Under-19 World Cup schedule to play among NAM vs NEP match prediction live from Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah. Get the full details of U19 World Cup Today Match Prediction with cricinfo live score ball by ball coverage and cricket live commentary here at cricfrog.com

U19 World Cup Today Match PredictionNamibia’s voyage into the finals of the Under-19 World Cup was based on their knocking down some pins. They had released Scotland for 159 and after that confined South Africa to 136 for 9 to set up the greatest miracle of the competition. Be that as it may, against India they were pleasant and messy. Their spinners offered succulent full hurls, pacers knocked down some pins generous lines and the India batsmen traded out to make 349 for 6. To add to that, Namibia dropped a couple gets, endured a few misfields and gave away a few ousts as well. The dunk in execution, their chief Zane Green said, was the aftereffect of a couple nerves. The one batsman who profited was centurion Pant. He was given a vast supply of conveyances outside off with no development on offer. Setting the establishment for a gigantic score turned out to be somewhat matter-of-reality and Namibia’s worries moved from wicket-taking to containing runs. Neither one of the plans had much achievement. What did work for Namibia, quickly, was the begin to their pursuit. Openers SJ Loftie-Eaton and Niko Davin unsettled Avesh Khan and Khaleel Ahmed and constrained the India chief to roll out right on time knocking down some pins improvements. While India got to 57 for 1 after ten overs, Namibia pushed possibly ahead to 60 for 1, preceding the batting line-up disintegrated.


U19 World Cup Namibia vs Nepal Match Prediction Preview 11 Feb

Namibia win the toss and bat first but Nepal will win the match.

Nepal won the hurl, picked to field and new-ball bowler Aarif Sheik rejected both Pakistan openers for a duck. Gauhar Hafeez, coming back from damage to lead Pakistan, was sent back after 13 balls while his accomplice Mohammad Umar confronted just three. At the point when Hasan Khan succumbed to Dipendra Singh Airee’s medium pace, Pakistan were wavering on the edge, with a run-rate of 2.25 for each over other than the early blows. At that point came the organization that chose the outcome. Mohsin walked out to join Saif Badar (88 off 106) and included 189 keeps running in just 187 balls to wrest the point of interest. Mohsin’s work was not accomplished for the day however. He took the new ball and went through Nepal’s line-up in the pursuit, abandoning them at 29 for 5. Prem Tamang, at No. 8, assembled an unbeaten 65 off 91 balls and under his authority, the last three wickets delved in for about 27 overs. The challenge, be that as it may, had been chosen by the initial 10 overs when Mohsin’s figures read 5-0-11-4. He completed the match as top-scorer and joint most elevated wicket-taker for Pakistan in the competition.


U19 World Cup Match Details:

Event: ICC Under 19 World Cup
Match:  7th Place Play-off
Teams: Nepal U19 vs Namibia U19
Date: Feb 11,
Time: 8:30 AM | 03:00 AM GMT | 09:00 AM LOCAL
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah


U19 World Cup Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Ten Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports


Venue Scoring Pattern Report

Avg 1st inn score: 196
Avg 2nd inn score: 171
Highest Total: 309/7 (50 Ov) by SL vs Ban
Lowest Total: 44/10 (24.5 Ov) by ZIM vs Ban
Highest Chased: 227/8 (49 Ov) by Ban vs Eng
Lowest Defended: 177/10 (38 Ov) by Pak vs Ban


Namibia U19 Squad: Zane Green, Petrus Burger, Motjaritje Honga, Fritz Coetzee, SJ Loftie-Eaton, Chrischen Olivier, Michael van Lingen, Warren van Wyk, Charl Brits, Niko Davin, Burton Jacobs, Jurgen Linde, Lohan Louwrens, Francois Rautenbach, Eben van Wyk

Nepal U19 Squad: Kushal Bhurtel, Raju Rijal, Dipendra Singh, Himanshu Dutta, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rajbir Singh, Dipesh Shrestha, Prem Tamang, Aarif Sheikh, Sunil Dhamala, Sushil Kandel, Saurav Khanal, Ishan Pandey, Shankar Rana, Sandeep Sunar, Yogendra Singh Karki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post