Today Match Prediction-Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars-PSL T20 -29th Match-Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction-Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans-PSL T20 -3rd Match-Who Will Win

Team Combination

Multan Sultans

In the absence of overseas players like James Vince and Rilee Rossouw– both of whom have returned to their respective countries- the onus of spearheading the batting-unit will be on openers Rohail Nazir and Zeeshan Ashraf, who is fresh off from a whirlwind half-century [52 off 39 balls] against Zalmi in the last game.

Moeen Ali and Ravi Bopara did not have a good outing with the bat in the last game and in the absence of Rossouw, the onus will be on the duo to bring their experience to the table- with both bat and ball. Khushdil Shah’s late blitz [30* off 20 balls] turned out to be the difference in the last game and Multan will be hoping for an encore from the all-rounder.

As far as bowling is concerned, Sohai Tanvir will once again lead the fast-bowling unit along with Ali Shafiq- both of whom were instrumental in Multan defending their total in the last game- while the spin department will be lead by seasoned campaigners in Imran Tahir and Shahid Afridi.

Probable XI: Zeeshan Ashraf (WK), Rohail Nazir, Moeen Ali, Shan Masood (C), Ravi Bopara, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Imran Tahir, Ali Shafiq, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan

Lahore Qalandars

Each of the Qalandars top-4- Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, Chris Lynn, and Ben Dunk- have notched up a 50+ score in their past three fixtures. The quartet will once again serve as the bedrock of their batting unit.

Mohammad Hafeez and Samt Patel will be crucial in the middle-overs with the bat as well as with the ball. As far as bowling is concerned, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, and Dilbar Hussain will lead the pacers department.

Probable XI: Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Sohail Akhtar (c), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf, Maaz Khan

Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 29th Match PSL T20

Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 29th Match PSL T20  Toss-LQ

Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 29th Match PSL T20  Match-LQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post