Today Match CCL 6 Prediction Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos

CCL T20 Final Match Prediction 2016

Today Match CCL 6 Prediction Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos Who Will Win on Sunday 31st January . The 7th match of Celebrity Cricket League schedule to play between Telugu vs Chennai match prediction live from Kochi Cricket Ground. Get full details of CCL today match prediction with live score ball by ball coverage and live commentary here at

CCL Match PredictionCCL 7th Match Prediction Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos on 31st Jan . Defending champions Telugu Warriors will look to make it two titles in a row and will be quietly confident of doing so in the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) . Akhil Akkineni is the skipper of the side and was instrumental in leading his side to a win in the previpus edition. Famous Telugu actor Venkatesh will be the team’s mentor. Telugu Warriors kick start their CCL campaign against Karnataka Bulldozers on January 23. They will hope that can get off to a winning start. there are many good all-rounders in the side and they will be key in ensuring that Telugu Warriors retain the title.


Today Match CCL 6 Prediction Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos

Chennai win toss bat first but Telugu win the  match. Telugu Warriors has convincingly defeated Kerala Strikers in their first match of Celebrity Cricket League 6 (CCL ). The match was played at the Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Chasing the target of 148, the Tollywood team started off slowly but gradually accelerated the run rate. In the end, they reached the mark with  five wickets in hand and 11 balls to spare. Sudhir Babu was awarded the Man of the Match award for his good batting performance.

CCL Today Match Details

Event: CCL
Match: 7th Match
Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos
Date: Jan 31,
Time: 14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
Venue: Kochi cricket ground


Live Broadcast TV Channel List

Colors TV
Sun TV
Gemini TV
Surya TV
Udaya TV
PTC Punjabi


Chennai Rhinos Team Squad: Aarya (c), Jiva, Vishnu, Vikranth, Ramana, Prithivi, Shanthnu, Ashok, Balaji, Sharan, Sanjay, Bharath, Bose, Shaam, Uday

Telugu Warriors Team Squad: Akhil Akkineni (c), Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Nikhil, Raghu, Sachin Joshi, Samrat, Srikanth, Taraka Ratna, Tarun, Vishwa, Prince, Sushanth, Dharam, KhayyumBengal Tigers: Jisshu (c), Dev, Rahul, Amitabh, Joy, Suman, Uday, Vinaayak, SRV, Indrashish Yousuf, Debraj, Raja, Mohan, Sandy, Saugata.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post