Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2nd Semi-Final Match Prediction

CCL T20 Final Match Prediction 2016

Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2nd Semi-Final Match Prediction Who Will Win onSaturday 13th February . The second semi-final match of Celebrity Cricket League schedule to play between Telugu vs Bhojpuri Match Prediction live from RGICS, Uppal, Hyderabad. Get the full details of CCL T20 Today Match Prediction with CCL Live Score Ball By Ball here at

CCL 2nd Semi-Final Match PredictionTelugu Warriors will confront Bhojpuri Dabanggs in second Celebrity Cricket League semi-finals on February 13. Safeguarding champions Telugu Warriors drove by Akhil Akkineni effectively entered Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) semi-finals. In spite of losing the last gathering stage match to Karnataka Bulldozers, CCL 2015 champions had a smooth keep running into the CCL 6 semis. In spite of the fact that the last match rout implied that Hyderabad based establishment Telugu Warriors completed second in the focuses table in Group B. Telugu Warriors will confront Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Group A focuses table pioneer in the second semi-last of Celebrity Cricket League on February 13. The match will start on 7.00 pm IST at the Uppal Stadium, Hyderabad. Telugu Warriors in the wake of scoring their lady CCL trophy in the past version have been a sure youthful side in the continuous 6th season of Celebrity Cricket League. Their street to semi-finals was set apart by aggregate collaboration with each player sparkling for the group. Out of the eight taking an interest groups including new establishment Punjab De Sher set up of Veer Marathi, Warriors unquestionably emerged as a most loved to lift the CCL trophy.


Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2nd Semi-Final Match Prediction

Bhojpuri Dabanggs will win the toss chose to bat first and win the match. Telugu Warriors put in Group B with Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers and Chennai Rhinos. According to the principle of competition, every joint effort three matches in their gathering taking after the round robin design. Akhil Akkineni drove side tackled Kerala Strikers in first gathering match played on January 23. They crushed CCL 4 finalist by 5 wickets with Suresh Babu hitting a half-century to pursue down target 149. In their second match against Chennai Rhinos, Warriors again pursued down an objective of 165 effortlessly to enlist an eight wicket triumph. The third and last gathering match against Karnataka Bulldozers, Akhil’s armed force missed by a stubble to record their third progressive win by pursue. Their everything rounder Ashwyn played a crackling innings of 74 off 30 conveyances to take Telugu Warriors close to the mammoth aggregate of 209. They lost the match by 5 runs yet that did not stop their fans to give them interminable backing.

The main group in Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) to stay unbeaten is Bhojpuri Dabanggs. Driven by hotshot Manoj Tiwary, Bhojpuri Dabanggs are making their second CCL semi-finals appearance. They had before been a semi-finalist in the year 2014. Under the captaincy of Manoj Tiwary, Bhojpuri Dabanggs have developed as one of scorching top picks to wind up CCL champions. Proceeding with their triumphant keep running in the ebb and flow season, Dabanggs will eye lady CCL finals billet. They would likewise anticipate testing Southern based establishments in the last phases of the competition beginning with CCL 2015 victors Telugu Warriors in semis.


CCL Today Match Details

Event: CCL
Match: 2nd Semi-Final Match
Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs
Date: Feb 7,
Time: 20:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
Venue: RGICS, Uppal, Hyderabad


CCL Match Live Broadcast TV Channel List

Colors TV
Sun TV
Gemini TV
Surya TV
Udaya TV
PTC Punjabi


Telugu Warriors CCL Team Squad: Akhil Akkineni (c), Ashwyn, Sachin Joshi, Tarun, Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Raj Kumar, Prabhu, Vishwa, Nanda Kishore, Aadarsh, Ajay, Taraka Ratna, Samrat, Sudhir Babu, Nikhil, Raghu, Prince, Naveen Chandra, Sriknath, Venkatesh.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Team Squad: Manoj Tiwari (c), Ravi Kishan, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Ram pravesh Yadav, Uday Tiwari, Ajhoy Sharrma, Vikrant Singh, Aditya Ojha, Praksh Jais, Ayaz Khan, Shailesh Sinha, Vaibhav rai, Asgar Rashid Khan, Vikas Singh, Akbar Naqvi, Gajender Pratap Dwivedi, Jay Prakash Yadav, Raj Chouhan, Pawan Singh, Bobby Singh, Pradeep Pandey, Yash Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post