South Africa vs West Indies Prediction Super 10 Group Match Preview

South Africa vs West Indies Prediction

South Africa vs West Indies Prediction Super 10 Group Match Preview who will win on Friday 25th March . RSA vs WI t20 world cup match result prediction, today toss prediction, pitch condition, weather report. Get here Today WT20 Match Prediction with cricbuzz ball by ball live score coverage.

South Africa vs West Indies PredictionProteas t20 team ready to play it’s super 10 group match of world twenty20 match against caribbean on Friday ad Nagpur. This RSA vs WI wt20 match will live broadcast on Star Sports, ESPN, Ten Sports and PTV Sports as match starts at 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT), live from Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur.

South Africa has to win this match as they are at 3rd place in the group points table. As a purist and Australian I adore the South African Cricket side. I look at that squad and think of glorious Test matches.

Much like the Aussies though, that class doesn’t appear to be translating to T20 cricket, much like the Aussies. Leg-spinner Imran Tahir has been ruled out for this match with a slight hamstring strain, but is expected to make a full recovery for their final match against Sri Lanka. The Proteas will be hoping they can cope with his loss, otherwise they can get ready to catch a plane home.


South Africa vs West Indies Prediction

West Indies will win the toss choose to bat first but South Africa will win the match. One of the nice stories of the Twenty20 World Cup has been seeing the perpetually-ailing West Indian Cricket side succeed.

The shorter format of the game has seen the superstars of the side achieve great success, as the ever-polarising Chris Gayle is completely in his element. They currently lead Group One and a victory here will see them sailing through to the finals of the tournament.

South Africa T20 Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn, David Wiese

West Indies T20 Team Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post