Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Match Prediction 6 Feb

CCL T20 Final Match Prediction 2016

Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Match Prediction Who Will Win on Saturday 6th February . The 9th T20 match of Celebrity Cricket League schedule to play between Mumbai vs Bhojpuri match prediction live from Chandigarh. Get full details of Today CCL T20 Match Prediction with CCL live score coverage and ball by ball live commentary here at

Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Match PredictionAfter comfortably winning their first match, Bhojpuri Dabanggs is set to clash with Mumbai Heroes, who won their inaugural match against Punjab De Sher. The match will be held at Chandigarh on Saturday, 6th February. In the first match, Bhojpuri Dabanggs came out with flying colours as they dominated the game with their all-round performance. They won the match by 68 runs, which is a huge margin in 20-over game format. On the other hand, Punjab De Sher is hoping to register their first win in the Celebrity Cricket League 6 (CCL). This match is very crucial for the team in order to go to the next level of the tournament. As a result, Sonu Sood’s team will be putting their best efforts in the field to emerge victorious. Bhojpuri Dabanggs has convincingly defeated Punjab De Sher in their second match at CCL 6. They dominated the complete game, first with their bowling and then with their batting. While captain Tiwari’s bowling helped them to restrict the Punjab to a decent total, Yadav and Sharma’s batting performance ensured them an easy victory in the end. Their place in the semi-final is almost confirmed. The match starts at 2 pm and will be aired live on Sun TV and Gemini.


Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Match Prediction 6 Feb

Bhojpuri won the toss and bat first but Mumbai will win the match. Eight teams are playing the tournament from eight different movie industries of the nation. The teams besides Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos and Karnataka Bulldozers are Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers and Punjab de Sher. Warriors, Rhinos, Bulldozers and Strikers are in Group B while rest of the teams are placed in Group A. Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Karnataka Bulldozers are table-toppers for their respective groups. Dabanggs have a higher net run rate than Bulldozers because they have played two matches and won both of them. Talking of Telugu Warriors and Chennai Rhinos, they are at second and fourth position in Group B with Kerala Strikers sandwiched in between.

Mumbai Heroes CCL Team Squad: Ritesh Deshmukh (c), Bobby Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Amit Purohit, Apoorva Lakhia, Armaan Kohli, Indraneil Sengupta, Jeetu Varma, Kabir Sadanand, Raja Bherwani, Rohit Roy, Samir Kochhar, Sangram Singh, Shabir Ahluwalia, Suniel Shetty, Varun Badola, Vatsal Sheth, Saqib Saleem, Rajneesh Duggal, Jay Bhanushali, Dino Morea, Manoje Biddvai, Sharad Kelkar.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL Team Squad: Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Ram Pravesh Yadav, Uday Tiwari, Ajhoy Sharma, Vikranth SIngh, Aditya Ojha, Prakash Jais, Ayaz Khan, Shailesh Sinha, Vaibhav Rai, Asgar Rashid Khan, Vikas Singh, Akbar Naqvi, Gajender Pratap Dwivedi, Jay Prakash Yadav, Raj Chouhan, Pawan Singh, Bobby Singh, Pradeep Pandey and Yash Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post