MCA XI vs South Africa Prediction Today WT20 warm up Match Preview

MCA XI vs South Africa Match Prediction

MCA XI vs South Africa Prediction Today WT20 warm up Match Preview with cricbuzz ball by ball live score coverage on Tuesday 15th March . Get here Today T20 World Cup Match Prediction and where to watch online live match details here at

MCA XI vs South Africa Match PredictionMumbai Cricket Association XI will play practice match of ICC World Twenty20 against South Africa on Tuesday. This warm up match is schedule to start on(20 ovs) 15:00 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT), you watch live match broadcast on Star Sports, Super Sports and Ten Sports, from Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

South Africa will take on a local team that is yet to be decided in the final warm-up match of ICC World T20 at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai on March 15 (Tuesday). Prior to the Super-10 stage of World T20, South Africans will be playing two warm-up matches with their first match to be against hosts and former champions India.

South Africa defeated India the last time these two sides played in the shortest format in the latter’s home which will be fresh in the visitor’s mind. Adding to that, they recently beat England at home in the T20Is but went on to lose to Australia in the same format at home.


MCA XI vs South Africa Match Prediction

South Africa will win the toss, choose to bat first and win the match. South Africa’s final warm-up match is on the same day as Super-10 stage’s first match which will see India and New Zealand lock horns. South Africa has been grouped along West Indies, England and Sri Lanka in Group-1 of the Super-10 stage and will be joined by the winner of Group-B fighting in Round-1 of ICC World T20 .

South Africa will be led by their regular T20I skipper, Faf du Plessis and with the likes of AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, Dale Steyn, Kasigo Rabada and JP Duminy, they are one of the strongest T20I sides in this tournament. Initially this match was supposed to be played at Mumbai Cricket Association’s Bandra Kurla Complex ground but later it was shifted to Brabourne Stadium. South Africa who are yet to win a World Cup will aim to write history this time around.

MCA XI T20 Team Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Jay Gokul Bista, Armaan Jaffer, Nikhil Patil, Tushar Deshpande, Shashank Singh, Shardul Thakur, Pravin Tambe, Javed Khan, Vishal Dabholkar, Akash Parkar, Harshal Soni, Sagar Kerkar

South Africa T20 Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn, David Wiese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post