India vs Sri Lanka Women WT20 Match Prediction Tips 12 March

Women WT20 Match Prediction

India vs Sri Lanka Women WT20 Match Prediction Tips Who Will Win on 12th March . IND vs SL women 100% sure match result prediction report with key players and previous match records of both teams to conclude who will win this match. Get here Women WT20 Match Prediction with cricket live score ball by ball updates.

Women WT20 Match PredictionThe practice match between India and Srilanka is the part of ICC Women Twenty20 , that is set to start on 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT), watch live from M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

Sri Lanka come with confidence as they have winning momentum over Bangladesh for 95 with one ball to save subsequent to choosing to field and afterward surpassed the unassuming focus in 18.1 overs. Nigar Sultana played a solitary hand for Bangladesh with 33 as seamer Oshadi Ranasinghe asserted three wickets for 14 runs and Eshani Lokusuriyage took two for 17).

Sri Lanka was drifting at 49 for one when Bangladesh battled back with three wickets in the space of eight runs, however Ranasinghe and Lokusuriyage collaborated again to control their side home. Ranasinghe returned unbeaten on 18 and Lokusuriyage made 16 not out after leg-spinner Rumana Ahmed asserted three wickets for nine keeps running in four overs.

India vs Sri Lanka Women Match Prediction

Sri Lanka will win the toss and choose to ball first but India will win the match. India beat Ireland by 29 keeps running in a Women’s World Twenty20 warm-up match in Bangalore on Thursday. Smriti Mandhana top-scored with 73 not out after India batted first and completed with 147-4 after 20 overs. Kim Garth took three wickets for Ireland, who answered with 118-9 with Cath Dalton top-scoring with 37.

Ireland’s first amusement in the competition is against New Zealand on 18 March with Australia, South Africa and Sri Lanka their different adversaries in Group A. In Thursday’s other warm-up amusement, Bangladesh were rocked the bowling alley out for 95 by Sri Lanka, who facilitated to a five-wicket win.

India Women T20 Team Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Jhulan Goswami, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Harmanpreet Kaur, Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sushma Verma, Poonam Yadav, VR Vanitha, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Thirushkamini MD, Deepti Sharma, Niranjana Nagarajan

Srilanka Women T20 Team Squad: Shashikala Siriwardena (c), Chamari Athapaththu, Yashoda Mendis, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Dilani Manodara, Prasadani Weerakkody, Eshani Lokusuriya, Ama Kanchana, Nilakshi De Silva, Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweera, Hansima Karunaratne, Udeshika Prabodani, Nipuni Hansika, Harshitha Madavi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post