India vs South Africa Prediction WT20 Practice Match Preview 12 March

Today WT20 Match Prediction

India vs South Africa Prediction WT20 Practice Match Preview Who Will Win on Saturday 12th March . IND vs RSA warmup match result prediction tips with expert review to conclude who can win this match. Get here full information about Today WT20 Match Prediction with cricbuzz ball by ball live score coverage.

Today WT20 Match PredictionIndia on winning track comes into this warmup match against the struggling South Africa team to boost their moral at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Saturday. This match will live broadcast on Star Sports, Super Sports and Ten Sports as match starts at 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT).

India outclassed the West Indies by 45 runs in the first practice game on Thursday in Kolkata, thanks to an impressive unbeaten 98 by opener Rohit Sharma which was followed by some outstanding bowling. India are in fine form as they have won 11 of their last 12 T20 fixtures. They come into the tournament after back-to-back Twenty20 International series triumphs against Australia, Sri Lanka and more importantly the Asia Cup recently.


India vs South Africa Match Prediction

India will win the toss and choose to ball first and win the match as well. South Africa enter the warm-up game after losing the T20I series 1-2 to Australia. As always the Proteas will rely on T20 specialists AB de Villiers, David Miller, Quinton de Kock and skipper Faf du Plessis in the batting line-up to fire for them and get the job done ahead of the main tournament. Star leg-spinner Imran Tahir will aim to use the spin-friendly conditions to good effect and warm up well alongside pacer Kagiso Rabada and all-rounders Chris Morris and David Wiese.

India T20 Team Squad: MS Dhoni (c)(wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli (vc), Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

South Africa T20 Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn, David Wiese.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post