Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Live Score TNPL T20 LEAGUE

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Cricket World Cup 2019

India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 Match Timing Venue Details

The much awaited bilateral series between India and Pakistan finally going to happen in Sri Lanka from December 15, 2015. As per India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 there will be three ODI matches will be played in Sri Lanka at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. All the ODI matches will be day matches.

India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 Match Timing Venue Details

India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 Match Timing Venue Details

India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 Teams Background History Preview

Finally PCB and BCCI soon going to agreed on the resumption of cricket series between two sides, the venue for the series will be Sri Lanka and there will be total five matches played in which two T20 cricket matches and three ODI cricket matches included. This month earlier there are serious talk over India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 and both the sides try to play on their own terms.

The Indian board invited Pakistan to play in India thinking it would be tempted to jump at it as the India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 is only of three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and two T20 matches instead of originally planned two Tests, five ODIs and two T20s. Also, the Pakistanis are desperate to play India more for financial considerations. Yet the Pakistanis refused to cross the border, citing the political atmosphere in the country and invoking their right to host the home series in the UAE. Pakistan also pointed it out that the MOU signed in 2014 was for playing in the Emirates.

The Indians had objection to playing in the UAE going by the past experience and the lone option left was Sri Lanka. Pakistan agreed to play in the Island nation, India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015. Once the chiefs of the boards decided in principle that the series should go ahead subject to clearance from the respective governments, the Pakistanis moved quickly getting all clearances whereas the Indian board is waiting with bated breath for the Modi government to clear the series.

Pakistan is desperate to resume cricketing ties with India. While Pakistani players, former and current, are keen that the two countries should play at any venue India chooses. The Indian players invariably leave it to the board, though some former players have strong views subject to their proximity to the border.

All this assuming the government consults players before taking the decision about India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015. It is for the external affairs ministry to clear the trip. Here, it is for Modi to decide and he would surely consult his senior cabinet colleague Arun Jaitley, who would have been the board president had Modi not swept to power last year.

Things would not have moved so swiftly for Modi to come into picture without Jaitley’s knowledge. Both Indian board president Shashank Manohar and his Pakistani counterpart Shahryar Khan met the union finance minister and did the spadework a couple of months ago.

It was Jaitley who prevailed upon a “reluctant” Shashank to take over board’s reins following the death of Jagmohan Dalmiya and the two must have discussed the pros and cons of playing the series before taking it to Modi. The biggest fear in both the countries is crowd response of India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 in Sri Lanka even if the series is of shorter format, though the returns from the gates are not going to make so much difference.


India vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule 2015 Team Squad

India ODI Team Squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Stuart Binny, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan ODI Team Squad: Azhar Ali (captain), Sarfraz Ahmed (vice-captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Muhammad Hafeez, Rizwan Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Anwar Ali, Aamir Yamin, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Irfan, Zafar Gohar and Rahat Ali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015