ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY Pakistan Team Squad List Lineup

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

All the teams squads list for the Champions Trophy were announced but India is the only team who don’t give the team list yet. International cricket council has officially announced the Champions Trophy schedule and Squads. The great and exciting thing is that two rivalries India and Pakistan are once again in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other B. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group A. We are giving below the full schedule of the CT event.

There are total 8 teams which are participating this Champions Trophy event and the distribution of the teams are:

Group A:

England, Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand
Group B:

Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, South Africa

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule

ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY Pakistan Team Squad List Lineup

  • Sarfraz Ahmed(Captain).
  • Ahmed Shehzad.
  • Azhar Ali.
  • Babar Azam.
  • Fahim Ashraf.
  • Hasan Ali.
  • Imad Wasim.
  • Junaid Khan.
  • Mohammad Amir.
  • Mohammad Hafeez.
  • Shadab Khan.
  • Shoaib Malik.
  • Umar Akmal.
  • Wahab Riaz.
  • Fakhar Zaman.

You can also check ICC Champions Trophy Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post