Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction IPL Match Preview 2016

Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction IPL Match Preview who will win on Thursday 21st April 2016. GL vs SRH today toss prediction report with IPL live score ball by ball updates watch live match on Sony Six. 

Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction IPL Match Preview 2016The 15th T20 match of IPL 2017 set to be played between Gujarat vs Hyderabad on Thursday. Today match will be live broadcast on Sony Six, Geo Super and Sky Sports as match will start on 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) live from Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.


GL vs SRH Match Preview

The top charts Gujarat Lions will face Sunrisers Hyderabad in match 15 of the 2016 Indian Premier League at Rajkot on Thursday. The hosts come into this game on the back of some impressive performances, winning all three of their games played.

The Gujarat outfit are currently in second place on the points table with six points from three games played, just behind table toppers Kolkata Knight Riders on net run rate. Australian Aaron Finch has been the star performer for the new franchise scoring fifties in every game so far and has picked up the player of the match award in all the three matches.


Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Prediction

Gujarat Lions will win the toss chose to bawl first and win the match. Sunrisers Hyderabad had skipper David Warner to thank as they finally registered their first win of IPL 2016, beating Mumbai Indians by seven wickets on April 18. Warner, showed just why he is one of the most destructive players in the world, scoring 90 off just 59 balls, in an innings which was laden with seven fours and four sixes.


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Gujarat Lions Possible XI: Aaron Finch, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (C), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Dwayne Bravo, Akshdeep Nath, James Faulkner, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni

Sunrisers Hyderabad Possible XI: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (C), Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Eoin Morgan, Naman Ojha (WK), Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *