England vs Sri Lanka Prediction Tips WT20 Group Match Preview 26 March

England vs Sri Lanka Prediction

England vs Sri Lanka Prediction Tips WT20 Group Match Preview who will win on Saturday 26th March .  ENG vs SL t20 world cup match result prediction, today toss prediction astrology report, pitch condition, weather report. Get here World Twenty20 Match Prediction with cricbuzz ball by ball live score coverage.

England vs Sri Lanka PredictionEngland t20 team will face Sri Lankan team in the next battle of world twenty20 on Saturday at Delhi. ENG vs SL t20 match will live broadcast on Star Sports, Sky Sports, Ten Sports and PTV Sports as match starts at 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT), live from Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

English team played some surprising and shocking matches in this tournament as they’ve been on the wrong end of a Chris Gayle hundred in a defeat to the West Indies, completed a tournament record run chase against South Africa and then dug themselves out of a hole to beat Afghanistan.

After all that, they sit with four points heading into their final outing in the round-robin stage. England have not reached the semi-finals of the competition since they were crowned champions in the Caribbean in 2010.


England vs Sri Lanka Prediction

Sri Lanka will win the toss choose to ball first and win the match. Sri Lanka have won four of the six previous T20 meetings with England, although the latter triumphed when the nations met in the 2014 edition of the tournament. However, it was the Sri Lankans who made it out of Group 1 on their way to winning the trophy in Bangladesh. If they want to make it to the knockout stages again, they need to reverse the result from two years ago.

[poll id=”93″]

England T20 Team Squad: Eoin Morgan (capt), Sam Billings (wk), Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Reece Topley, David Willey, Moeen Ali, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Jordan, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, James Vince, Liam Plunkett

Sri Lanka T20 Team Squad: Angelo Mathews (capt), Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Milinda Siriwardana, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dushmantha Chameera, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Rangana Herath, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Jeffrey Vandersay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post