Bangladesh vs Ireland Women WT20 Warmup Match Prediction 12 March

Women WT20 Match Prediction

Bangladesh vs Ireland Women WT20 Warmup Match Prediction Who Will Win on Saturday 12th March . BAN vs IRE women t20 match 100 percent accurate prediction tips with today toss prediction report. Get here Women WT20 Match Prediction with cricbuzz ball by ball live score coverage.

Women WT20 Match PredictionIn ICC women’s twenty20 practice match today Bangladesh will play with Irish women team at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on Saturday. Sri Lanka got victory over Bangladesh with 95 with one ball to spare after electing to field and then surpassed the modest target in 18.1 overs. Nigar Sultana played a lone hand for Bangladesh with 33 as seamer Oshadi Ranasinghe claimed three wickets for 14 runs and Eshani Lokusuriyage took two for 17.

Sri Lanka was coasting at 49 for one when Bangladesh fought back with three wickets in the space of eight runs, but Ranasinghe and Lokusuriyage teamed up again to steer their side home. Ranasinghe returned unbeaten on 18 and Lokusuriyage made 16 not out after leg-spinner Rumana Ahmed claimed three wickets for nine runs in four overs.


Bangladesh vs Ireland Women Match Prediction

Bangladesh will win the toss and choose to bat first but Ireland women will win the match. India warmed-up for the ICC Women’s World T20 with a 29-run win over Ireland in a practice match in Bengaluru on Thursday. Smriti Mandhana, a 19-year-old left-hander from Mumbai, hit an unbeaten 73 off 52 balls to lift India to 147 for four after home team captain Mithali Raj won the toss and elected to bat. Mandhana, who hit 10 boundaries and a six, put on 72 for the third wicket with Harmanpreet Kaur (24), after successive wickets by Kim Garth had reduced India to 16 for two in the third over.

Ireland managed only 118 for nine in reply with Cath Delton making 37 off 30 balls and skipper Isobel Joyce chipping in with 28. India medium fast bowlers Shikha Pandey and Niranjan Nagarajan picked up two wickets each.

Bangladesh Women T20 Team Squad: Jahanara Alam (c), Ritu Moni, Ayasha Rahman, Sharmin Akter Supta, Salma Khatun, Nigar Sultana (wk), Farzana Haque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Rumana Ahmed, Shaila Sharmin, Lata Mondal, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun

Ireland Women T20 Team Squad: Isobel Joyce (c), Catherine Dalton, Laura Delany, Kim Garth, Jennifer Gray, Cecelia Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Robyn Lewis,  Ciara Metcalfe, Kate McKenna, Lucy O’Reilly, Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post