Bangladesh Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Bangladesh team squad list for the Champions Trophy was announced. International cricket council has officially announced the Champions Trophy schedule and Squads. Only India is the team who don’t give the team list yet. The great and exciting thing is that two rivalries India and Pakistan are once again in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other B. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group A. We are giving below the full schedule of the CT event.

There are total 8 teams which are participating this Champions Trophy event and the distribution of the teams are:

Group A:

England, Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand
Group B:

Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, South Africa

Bangladesh Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY

ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY Bangladesh Team Squad List Lineup

  • Mashrafe Mortaza(Captain)
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
  • Mahmudullah
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Sunzamul Islam
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Mehedi Hasan

You can also check ICC Champions Trophy Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post