Australia vs West Indies Prediction WT20 Warm Up Match Preview 13 March

Australia vs West Indies Prediction

Australia vs West Indies Prediction WT20 Warm Up Match Preview, Where To Watch Online on Sunday 13th March . AUS vs WI practice match result prediction who will win the toss astrology report with live match broadcast details. Get here T20 World Cup Match Prediction Tips and WT20 ball by ball live score coverage.

T20 World Cup Match PredictionAustralia will play it’s 1st warm up match of ICC World Twenty20, against West Indies on Sunday at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. This practice match will be live broadcast on following sports channel, Star Sports, Fox Sports, ESPN and Ten Sports as match schedule to start at (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT).

Five time World Cup champions, Australian team aim to get an elusive World Twenty20 title, after an embarrassing 3-nil whitewash suffered against India at home, the Steven Smith-led side won the three-match T20I series in South Africa 2-1, which shows how they can blow hot and cold in this format.

Australia have a strong line-up; however, that leaves the skipper and team management with too much thinking to decide the best combination, especially in Indian conditions where their problems against spin may surface.


Australia vs West Indies Match Prediction

West Indies will win the toss and choose to bat first but Australia will win the match. But the experience of playing in the Indian Premier League (IPL) for many in the squad – like Shane Watson, David Warner, Smith, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell and James Faulkner – could hold them in good stead in this edition. The impact players would like to bring their IPL knowledge into play and perhaps reveals a few secrets to team-mates who may get overawed at the big stage.

Australia T20 Team Squad: Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Andrew Tye, Shane Watson, Adam Zampa

West Indies T20 Team Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Evin Lewis, Jerome Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post