Australia Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Australia team squad list for the Champions Trophy was announced. International cricket council has officially announced the Champions Trophy schedule and Squads. India is the only team who don’t give the team list yet. The great and exciting thing is that two rivalries India and Pakistan are once again in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other B. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group A. We are giving below the full schedule of the CT event.

There are total 8 teams which are participating this Champions Trophy event and the distribution of the teams are:

Group A:

England, Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand
Group B:

Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, South Africa

Australia Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY

ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY Australia Team Squad List Lineup

  • Steven Smith(Captain).
  • David Warner.
  • Pat Cummins.
  • Aaron Finch.
  • John Hastings.
  • Josh Hazlewood.
  • Travis Head.
  • Moises Henriques.
  • Chris Lynn.
  • Glenn Maxwell.
  • James Lee Pattinson.
  • Mitchell Starc.
  • Marcus Stoinis.
  • Matthew Wade.
  • Adam Zampa

You can also check ICC Champions Trophy Schedule

1 thought on “Australia Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post