3rd ODI Women Australia vs India Match Prediction Tips 7 Feb

Today ODI Match Prediction

3rd ODI Women Australia vs India Match Prediction Tips Who Will Win on Sunday 7th February . The third odi match of the ICC Women’s Championship series schedule to play among AUS vs IND match prediction live from Bellerive Oval, Hobart. Get complete details of women cricket match prediction with cricbuzz live score coverage and ball by ball live commentary here at cricfrog.com

Today ODI Match PredictionAustralia already win the series as they won first two matches of the series. In the previous match Smriti Mandhana’s ton went in vain as Australia rode on half-centuries by Nicole Bolton (77) and skipper Meg Lanning (61) to register a comfortable six-wicket win over India in the second ODI and seal the three-match series 2-0 at Hobart on Friday. Australia put behind the disappointment of their T20 series loss against India and bounced back strongly to post back-to-back victories in the first two One-day Internationals to take an unassailable lead. After restricting India to 252 for eight in their allotted 50 overs on Friday, Australia reached the target with 20 balls to spare, losing just four wickets in the process.


3rd ODI Women Australia vs India Match Prediction Tips 7 Feb

India women will win the toss and chose to bat first but Australia will chase the target and win the match.

Today Women ODI Match Details:

Event: India Women tour of Australia,
Match: 3rd ODI match
Teams: Australia Women vs India Women
Date: Feb 7,
Time: 8:50 AM | 03:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM LOCAL
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart


Today Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star sports
Ten sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports


Australia Women ODI Team Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Alex Blackwell, Kristen Beams, Nicole Bolton, Sarah Coyte, Rene Farrell, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy (wk), Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt,

India Women ODI Team Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Ravi Kalpana (wk), Thirush Kamini, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Niranjana Nagarajan, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Sneh Rana, Poonam Raut, Sushma Verma,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post