1st T20 India vs Sri Lanka Women Match Prediction Preview 22 Feb

Women WT20 Match Prediction

1st T20 India vs Sri Lanka Women Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win on Monday 22nd February . The first 20 overs match of T20 series schedule to play among IND vs SL match prediction live from JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. Get Today Women Match Prediction with cricbuzz live scores ball by ball coverage and cricket live commentary here at cricfrog.com

Today Women Match Prediction Who Will Win Force with Indian ladies in T20I arrangement against Sri Lanka. Riding high on certainty in the wake of perpetrating a decisive victory on Sri Lanka in the as of late finished up One-Day International (ODI) arrangement, Indian ladies’ group will now be peering toward an early lead as they tackle the guests in the Twenty20 International arrangement (T20I) opener on Monday (February 22). The three-match T20I arrangement, organized in Ranchi’s Jharkhand State Cricket Association International Stadium Complex, will be the last arrangement of amusements, for both India and Sri Lanka, before the groups reassemble in front of the ICC World Twenty20, slated to start from March 15 in India.


1st T20 India vs Sri Lanka Women Match Prediction Preview 22 Feb

Sri Lanka will win the toss, choose to bat first and win the match. India, positioned No. 1 in the ICC Twenty20 Championship for ladies, have the top picks tag solidly connected to them and playing at home will just support their certainty. Be that as it may, Mithali Raj, India chief, is in no inclination to take these recreations gently. “We’ve fabricate a decent energy, since winning the away Australia arrangement. As a group, as a unit it is our push to win the greatest number of recreations as we can (in the number one spot up to the World T20).

These matches are extremely urgent for the players to discover their structure. This is more like match practice, similar to a planning. As a group it is a chance for us to settle our group structure, and execute the match systems we need to attempt,” Mithali told media after the nets. Shashikala Siriwardene, the Sri Lankan captain, then again, is sure that her side can rehash their 2014 heroics, when they crushed the home side 2-1 in Visakhapatnam.

India Women T20 Team Squad: Mithali Raj(c), Jhulan Goswami, Thirush Kamini, Veda Krishnamurthy, Nagarajan Niranjana, Poonam Yadav, Sushma Verma(w), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Sneh Rana, Anuja Patil

Sri Lanka Women T20 Team Squad: Shashikala Siriwardene(c), Nilakshi de Silva, Udeshika Prabodhani, Dilani Manodara, Yasoda Mendis, Chamari Atapattu, Chandima Gunaratne, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Prasadani Weerakkody(w), Sugandika Kumari, Hansima Karunaratne, Ama Kanchana, Eshani Lokusuriyage, Nipuni Hansika, Inoka Ranaweera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post