1st ODI Australia vs India Women Match Prediction Preview 2nd Feb

Today ODI Match Prediction

1st ODI Australia vs India Women Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win on Tuesday 2nd February . The first 50 over of ICC Women’s Championship schedule to play among AUS vs IND match prediction live from Manuka Oval, Canberra. Get the full information of women cricket match prediction with live score coverage and ball by ball live commentary here at cricfrog.com

Australia vs India Match PredictionAfter winning the T20 series, Indian women team will take on Australian women team in three match ODI series starting from 2nd February. The Indian women’s team will jump to the fourth spot in the One-Day International (ODI) championship ladder if they beat Australia 3-0 in a series starting in Canberra from February 2, an ICC official said in Dubai on Sunday. Australia currently has the same number of points as the West Indies and are joint leaders in the chart with 16 points from nine matches. The West Indies have played three more matches. A series win against India will give them the sole possession of the top spot, sain an International Cricket Council (ICC) release. India is at the seventh place with five points from nine games.


1st ODI Australia vs India Women Match Prediction Preview 2nd Feb

India women team win the toss and bat first, Australia women team will chase the target and win the match. The top four sides from the ICC Women’s Championship will gain automatic qualification for the event proper, which is to be staged in England from August 4-27. The bottom four sides will get a final chance of qualification through the World Cup Qualifier in . Australia is keen to win this series, but they have an eye on the bigger picture as well.

[poll id=”53″]

Australia Women ODI Team Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Alex Blackwell, Kristen Beams, Nicole Bolton, Sarah Coyte, Rene Farrell, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy (wk), Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt,

India Women ODI Team Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Ravi Kalpana (wk), Thirush Kamini, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Niranjana Nagarajan, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Sneh Rana, Poonam Raut, Sushma Verma,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post